Events

How to Coach Remote
Sales Teams to Win

This event date has passed
Date(s): 5/20/21
Start time: 1:00 PM
End time: 2:00 PM
Location:

Online

Type: Education & Lectures, Virtual & Online

View website

Sales quotas are merciless! It's hard to keep up and win in the best of times, and selling remotely can be elusive for even the most experienced sales teams. Zoho and Aircall are proud to have Marcus Chan and Amy Volas, two leading voices in remote sales, deliver a fireside chat full of insights on coaching winning remote sales teams, tech tips, and top strategies to excel every time, all the time.
 
Join us for a spirited moderated session on:
May 20th, 10.00 am PT | 12.00pm CT | 1.00pm ET
 
You won't want to miss a chance to win some great prizes!






See more events