Events

One Star Wonders Author
Event with Mike Lowery

This event date has passed
Date(s): 7/8/23
Start time: 7:00 PM
End time: 8:30 PM
Location:

Little Shop of Stories
133A East Court Square
Decatur, GA 30030

Price: Free
Phone: 404-373-6300
Type: Literary

View website Buy Tickets

From the mind of our favorite local author/illustrator, Mike Lowery, comes an absolutely hilarious new book focused on the Wonders of the World... and how they have disappointed travelers near and far. Perfect for fans of Subpar Parks and The Field Guide to the Dumb Birds of North America, One Star Wonders shows us some of the the world's most popular travel destinations from a new perspective and we are SO excited to throw a (hopefully five star) party to celebrate it!

Come hang with us and Mike Lowery on July 8th at 7:00 PM and get your hands on this gem of a book!

Addmission is free! However, you still need to "purchase" a ticket for every person at the link.






Nearby hotels

Emory Conference Center Hotel - 2.45 Miles

Hotel Clermont - 3.77 Miles

Wylie Hotel - 4.2 Miles

The Darwin Hotel - 4.41 Miles

Nearby restaurants

Kimball House - 0.33 Miles

See more events