DiscoverAtlanta.com homepage
Loading

2023 MEETING SCHEDULE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS – officers and executive committee members only
All in-person executive committee meetings are held in Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau’s boardroom starting promptly at 8 a.m. 

Thursday, Jan. 26
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, Aug. 24
Friday, Nov. 17

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS – entire board including executive committee members
All in-person board meetings start promptly at 8 a.m. Please contact Heather Kirksey, director, public relations, for information on location.

Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Thursday, March 2
Thursday, June 29
Friday, Sept. 22
Thursday, Dec. 14

ANNUAL MEETING
Thursday, May 4 – Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia Ballroom

HOSPITALITY HALL OF FAME
TBD

Discover More

Get to know Atlanta, and discover the best things to do around the city.